President
Cindi Green, RN, APR
Director of Marketing & Community Relations, Florida Eye Institute
cindi@fleye.com

Past-President
Nancy McCarthy, APR
Director of Marketing and Communications, United Way of Martin County
nmccarthy@unitedwaymartin.org

President-Elect
Jenny Tomes
Utility Marketing and Digital Video Coordinator
City of Port St. Lucie, Utility Systems Dept.
jtomes@cityofpsl.com

Treasurer
Kim Waser Nash
QuitDoc Foundation
kwasernash@gmail.com

Secretary
Stephanie Nelson
Communications and Marketing Coordinator, Visiting Nurses Association
snelson@vnatc.com 

Director of Media Conference
Melissa Zolla
Account Executive & Creative Director, The Firefly Group
melissa@fireflyforyou.com

Co-Director of Image Awards 
Jennifer Krueger
Communications and Community Relations Specialist,
Indian River Charter High School
jessica.krueger@irchs.org

                                          

Co-Director of Image Awards
Jayne Platts
Director of Development, John Carroll Catholic High School
JPlatts@johncarrollhigh.com

Co-Director of Programs
Carin Campbell Smith
Communications Director, St. Lucie County Tax Collector
carin.smith@tcslc.com

Co-Directors of Programs
Jennifer Harris
Community Health Promotions Director, Florida Department of Health in St. Lucie County
Jennifer.Harris@flhealth.gov

Co-Director of Communications
Sarah Prohaska
Communication Manager, City of Port St Lucie
sprohaska@cityofpsl.com

Co-Director of Communications
Kenrick Thomas
Director of Marketing and Communications, United Way of St. Lucie County
Kenrick.thomas@unitedwayslc.org

Director of Credentialing
Jennifer Trefelner, APR, CPRC
Director of Communications, Marketing and Social Media, Diocese of Palm Beach
jtrefelner@diocesepb.org

Image Awards Advisor
Ashley Mock
Children Services Council of St. Lucie County
amock@cscslc.org