2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

Jennifer Harris
Director of Communications & PIO
Florida Department of Health in St. Lucie County
[email protected]

Stephanie Nelson Stephanie SonbergPresident-Elect
Flynn Fidgeon, APR
Communication Manager
St. Lucie County Board of County Commissioners
[email protected]

Immediate Past President &
Vice-President of Credentialing
Jennifer Trefelner, APR, CPRC
Director of Communications & Development
Diocese of Palm Beach
[email protected]

Cindi Green St Lucie Eye Cindi GreenTreasurer
Gregory Kohs

Research Biz
[email protected]

Vacant Position

Jenny ThomeVice-President of Programs/ Diversity, Equity
& Inclusion
Jenny Tomes, APR
Assistant Manager – Community Outreach
City of Port St. Lucie, Utility Systems Dept.
[email protected]

KyriannaVice-President of Digital Media:
Social Media & Graphics
Kyrianna Kennedy
Digital Marketing Manager
Clear SEM Solutions
[email protected]

Vice-President of Digital Media:
E-Newsletter & Media Relations
Melissa Yunas
Creative Team Leader
City of Port St Lucie
[email protected]

Mdiaz OttVice-President of Communicator Awards
Sarah Prohaska
Communications Director
City of Port St Lucie
[email protected]

Jennifer Harris HeadshotVice-President of Membership
Maritza Diaz-Ott
Communications Liaison
City of Port St. Lucie
[email protected]