2021 – 2022 Board of Directors

President
Sue-Ellen Sanders
Radio Talk Show Host,
WPSL Radio
tothemoon@bellsouth.net

President-Elect & Credentialing Co-Chair
Jennifer Trefelner, APR, CPRC
Director of Communications, Marketing and Social Media
Diocese of Palm Beach
jtrefelner@diocesepb.org

Immediate Past President & Image Awards Co-Chair
Sarah Prohaska
Communications Director
City of Port St Lucie
sprohaska@cityofpsl.com

Image Awards Co-Chair
Melissa Yunas
Communications Project Manager
City of Port St Lucie
MYunas@cityofpsl.com

Cindi Green, RN, APR President FPRA Treasure Coast ChapterTreasurer
Cindi Green, RN, APR

Director of Marketing & Community Relations
St. Lucie Eye
c.green@stlucieeye.com

Secretary
Wendy Conrad
Owner
Your Happy Workplace
wendy@yourhappyworkplace.com

Programs Co-Chair
Stephanie Nelson
Marketing & Events Manager
GYAC
snelson@gyac.net 

Programs Co-Chair
Jennifer Harris
Public Information Officer
Florida Department of Health in St. Lucie County
Jennifer.Harris@flhealth.gov

Communications Co-Chair
Jennifer Wiggins
CEO
Clear SEM Solutions
jennifer@clearsemsolutions.com

Communications Co-Chair
Kyrianna Hoffses
Event & Service Coordinator
MIDFLORIDA Event Center
KHoffses@midfloridaeventcenter.com

Communications Conference Co-Chair
Dana Trabulsy
Marketing Director
Treasure Coast Food Bank
Dana@danatrabulsy.com

Communications Conference Co-Chair & Diversity & Inclusion Chair
Jenny Tomes, APR
Utility Marketing and Digital Video Coordinator
City of Port St. Lucie, Utility Systems Dept.
jtomes@cityofpsl.com

Credentialing Co-Chair
Nancy McCarthy, APR
Director of Marketing and Communications
United Way of Martin County
nmccarthy@unitedwaymartin.org