President
Sarah Prohaska
Communications Director
City of Port St Lucie
sprohaska@cityofpsl.com

Past-President
Jenny Tomes, APR
Utility Marketing and Digital Video Coordinator
City of Port St. Lucie, Utility Systems Dept.
jtomes@cityofpsl.com

President-Elect & CommsCon Chair
Sue-Ellen Sanders
Community Development Manager
Early Learning Coalition St. Lucie
sanderss01@elcslc.org

Secretary
Kyrianna Hoffses
Event & Service Coordinator
MIDFLORIDA Event Center
KHoffses@midfloridaeventcenter.com

Cindi Green, RN, APR President FPRA Treasure Coast ChapterCo-Treasurer
Cindi Green, RN, APR

Director of Marketing & Community Relations
Florida Eye Institute
cindi@fleye.com

Co-Treasurer
Jennifer Harris
Community Health Promotions Director
Florida Department of Health in St. Lucie County
Jennifer.Harris@flhealth.gov

Programs Co-Chair
Stephanie Nelson
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Visiting Nurses Association
snelson@vnatc.com 

Programs Co-Chair
Britney Melchiori
Communications & Marketing Director
Sebastian Chamber of Commerce
bmelchiori@sebastianchamber.com

Communications Co-Chair
Jennifer Wiggins
CEO, Clear SEM Solutions
jennifer@clearsemsolutions.com

Communications Co-Chair
Dana Trabulsy
CEO, All Things Treasure Coast
dana@allthingstreasurecoast.com

Communications Co-Chair
Nicole Hricik
Commuincations Liasion
City of Port St. Lucie
nhricik@cityofpsl.com 

Director of Credentialing
Jennifer Trefelner, APR, CPRC
Director of Communications, Marketing and Social Media
Diocese of Palm Beach
jtrefelner@diocesepb.org

Image Awards Co-Chair
Nancy McCarthy, APR
Director of Marketing and Communications
United Way of Martin County
nmccarthy@unitedwaymartin.org

Image Awards Co-Chair
Melissa Yunas
Communications Project Manager
City of Port St Lucie
MYunas@cityofpsl.com